FREE Webinar: Harness the Power of Sacred Sites:

Speed Your Spiritual Growth + Live Your Sacred Purpose

You will:
  • Uncover the power of sacred sites to transform your life + awaken your soul magic fully. 
  • Discover what you can do to live your sacred Earth Purpose now.
  • Learn how to stop spinning your wheels + jumpstart your life.
  • Unlock your divine role as powerful lightworker for the planet.
  • Unearth the “bigger picture” of sacred sites + your role within it! (**Mystery School Teaching alert!)

When: June 28th, 2017

Time: 6:00pm EDT New York; 3pm PDT Los Angeles; 11pm London

About Me:

Hi, I’m Diomira Rose D’Agostino, the founder and executive director of the Faery Light Mystery School. 

After years searching for solace and truth, scouring ancient texts and traveling through foreign lands, one day I was struck by the healing power of the Earth. The magical realms of nature and the beings of light known as Faeries helped me unlock a life of mystery, magic and miracles!

Today it is my greatest joy to share what I have learned, and I am so passionate about working with people like you to help you enter into a magical life of infinite possibilities and awaken your own latent powers as you embark on your own amazing journey of the heart.

 

Tired of only scratching the surface of your potential? Sense you’re on the verge of something big, but you have no idea how to unlock it?

Then join me on my FREE webinar:

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This